Gender and Youth Committee Members & Mandate

Committees Mandate.

The Committee deals with all matters relating to youth, persons with disabilities, orphans, vulnerable persons, cultural activities, public entertainment and public amenities, including sports and cultural activities and facilities, control of drugs and pornography, cinemas video shows, fire fighting services and disaster management


1. Hon. Fredrick Maina
2. Hon. Isaiah Mbogo
3. Hon. Cafoline Muriithi
4. Hon. Thomas Muriuki
5. Hon. Kenneth Mwendia
6. Hon. Harrison Bundi
7. Hon. Jane Mugo