Environment and water resources Committee Members & Mandate

Committees Mandate.

All matters related to implementation of specific national government policies on Natural Resources and Environmental conservation, including soil and water conservation and forestry and control of air pollution, noise pollution, other public nuisances and outdoor advertising.



1. Hon. Timothy Kathuri
2. Hon. Lydia Muriithi
3. Hon. Geoffrey Gakuru
4. Hon. Peter Karinga
5. Hon. Lucy Njeri
6. Hon. Eric Muchina
7. Hon. Bernard Gichangi