Hansard Reports

Verbatim transcripts of proceedings and debates in the plenary sittings of the County Assembly published pursuant to Standing Order 204 (1) . 

Title
Hansard Thursday November 23,2023 State of the County Addrress
Hansard Tuesday September 19, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Monday September 18, 2023 10 am
Hansard Tuesday September 12, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Monday September 11, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Tuesday September 5, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Tuesday September 5, 2023 10 am
Hansard Monday September 4, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Monday September 4, 2023 10 am
Hansard Monday August 28, 2023 2.30 pm
Hansard Monday August 28, 2023 10 am
Hansard Monday August 14, 2023 10 am
Hansard Monday July 10, 2023 10 am
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday June 28, 2023 1.30pm
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday June 28, 2023 12pm
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday June 28, 2023 10.00am
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday June 28, 2023 9am
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday May 31, 2023 12pm
Special Sitting Hansard Wednesday May 31, 2023 9am
Hansard Tuesday September 26, 2023 10 am