Education Committee Members & Mandate

Committees Mandate.

All matters related early childhood development education including, childcare facilities, home craft services, county polytechnics in particular vocational education and training. Education support programme which entails bursary disbursement. Issues related to public service policy particularly pension schemes, service schemes and performance management, public service administration of civil servants.


1. Hon. Charles Nyamu
2. Hon. Lydia Muriithi
3. Hon. James Wambu
4. Hon. Bernard Gichangi
5. Hon. Beatrice Mitaru
6. Hon. Kenneth Mwendia
7. Hon. Geoffrey Gakuru