Members of the County Assembly have unanimously nominated Hon. Daniel Mbungu of Ngariama Ward as the Leader of Majority Party in the County Assembly while his counterpart Hon. Benson Ngahu of Gathigiriri ward will serve as the Majority Party Whip.
Hon. Peter Gitonga of Wamumu Ward will serve as the Leader of Minority Party and consequently the chairperson of the Public Accounts Committee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *