Medical Services, Public Health and Sanitation

The Committee Mandate

All matters related to County Health services, including, in particular County Health facilities and pharmacies, ambulance services, promotion of primary health care, licensing and control of undertakings that sell food to the public, cemeteries, funeral parlours and crematoria and refuse removal, refuse dumps and solid waste disposal.

Committee Members

1. Hon. Gudson P W Muchina
2. Hon. John Gitari Milika
3. Hon. Erastus Mathew Ireri
4. Hon. Evan Kariuki Ndege
5. Hon. Peter Ng’ang’a Njomo
6. Hon. Lilian Gitari
7. Hon. Scholasticah Nyawira
8. Hon. Albina Wambui Njoka
9. Hon. Johnson Muraguri